Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Oasis Management Systems, Inc.Profit-sharing plan

OASIS MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS, INC. PROFIT SHARING PLAN · CUMMING, GA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$3,066

Oasis Management Systems, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $9,322,526 across 148 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,066 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Georgia (1,287th of 2,160), and 3,012th of 4,246 in wholesale trade. active participation has grown from 82 to 113 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$9,322,526
Participants with balances148
Active participants113
Employer contributions$346,432
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$3,066
Average account balance$62,990
Benefits paid to participants$217,130
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorROSS LANE & CO.
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$9.3M · 148 accts · $346K emplr
2023$7.8M · 133 accts · $322K emplr
2022$6.4M · 114 accts · $267K emplr
Employer contributions to the Oasis Management Systems, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$3,066
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$3,066 per active participant
2023$3,189 per active participant
2022$3,250 per active participant

Oasis Management Systems, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023$237 · 0.00%
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansWholesale Trade · Georgia
Miura America Co. LTD. GA$9.7M · 0.47%
Kudzu Fabrics, Inc. GA$9.3M · 0.33%
Angelini Pharma, Inc. GA$9.0M · 0.12%
Jaipur Living, Inc. GA$8.6M · 0.06%
Clipper Petroleum, Inc. GA$8.3M · 0.65%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 582092411 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.