Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Northern Colorado Custard401(k)

NORTHERN COLORADO CUSTARD 401(K) PLAN · FORT COLLINS, CO · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$192K

Northern Colorado Custard's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $192,409 across 287 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,109 comparable plans and shown alongside other accommodation & food services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Colorado (1,438th of 1,461), and 2,058th of 2,240 in accommodation & food services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$192,409
Participants with balances287
Active participants226
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions$116,681
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$670
Benefits paid to participants$3,742
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$192K · 287 accts
2023$66K · 170 accts
Administrative cost history2
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
Similar plansAccommodation & Food Services · Colorado
Mission Yogurt, Inc. CO$367K · 0.67%
Salad Collective CO$329K · 0.18%
Elevated Huts CO$247K · 0.52%
Anbranley Pizza Inc CO$13K · 0.14%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 271223594 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.