Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Miller Holdings, IncESOP

MILLER HOLDINGS, INC EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUST · BISMARCK, ND · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$4,855

Miller Holdings, Inc's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $27,020,285 across 193 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $4,855 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 88th-largest of 279 plans among North Dakota employers on file, and the 4,863rd of 13,661 in manufacturing.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$27,020,285
Participants with balances193
Active participants174
Employer contributions$844,770
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$4,855
Average account balance$140,001
Benefits paid to participants$426,066
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$27.0M · 193 accts · $845K emplr
2023$21.2M · 186 accts · $1.1M emplr
2022$11.6M · 191 accts · $662K emplr
Employer contributions to the Miller Holdings, Inc plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$4,855
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$4,855 per active participant
2023$5,912 per active participant
2022$3,500 per active participant

Miller Holdings, Inc's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
MILLER HOLDINGS, INC EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUSTESOP
MILLER HOLDINGS, INC. 401(K) PLAN401(k)
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · North Dakota
Hebron Companies, Inc. ND$32.6M · 0.00%
Tmi Group Incorporated ND$30.5M · 0.52%
Baker Boy, Inc. ND$23.1M · 0.20%
Newman Signs, Inc. ND$21.6M · 0.24%
Ideal Aerosmith, Inc. ND$21.0M · 0.32%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 753098510 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.