Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Mbo Partners401(k)

MBO ASSOCIATE 401K PLAN · ASHBURN, VA · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$82.0M

Mbo Partners's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $81,971,145 across 786 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other administrative & support services employers. By assets it is the 336th-largest of 2,266 plans among Virginia employers on file, and the 193rd of 2,534 in administrative & support services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$81,971,145
Participants with balances786
Active participants0
Employer contributions$0
Employee contributions$0
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$104,289
Benefits paid to participants$5,267,914
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$82.0M · 786 accts
2023$74.4M · 868 accts
2022$66.8M · 956 accts
Service providers · 20243
NFP RETIREMENT INC · Investment advisory (plan)$35,000
WEAVER AND TIDWELL LLP · Consulting$10,501

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
MBO ASSOCIATE 401K PLAN401(k)
MBO PARTNERS, INC. CORPORATE 401K PLAN401(k)
Same employer
Similar plansAdministrative & Support Services · Virginia
Guidepoint Security, LLC VA$100.6M · 0.28%
Lakeland Tours, LLC VA$91.0M · 0.15%
Mvm, Inc. VA$83.2M · 0.54%
Lakeland Holdings, LLC VA$74.5M · 0.20%
Markon, LLC VA$42.3M · 0.41%
The Bionetics Corporation VA$34.1M · 0.24%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 222609042 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.