Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Manson Construction Holding CompanyESOP

MANSON CONSTRUCTION CO. NON-CRAFT EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · SEATTLE, WA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$9,409

Manson Construction Holding Company's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $172,971,855 across 392 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $9,409 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 116th-largest of 1,714 plans among Washington employers on file, and the 391st of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$172,971,855
Participants with balances392
Active participants298
Employer contributions$2,803,894
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$9,409
Average account balance$441,255
Benefits paid to participants$3,468,650
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$173.0M · 392 accts · $2.8M emplr
2023$147.6M · 381 accts · $2.4M emplr
2022$115.0M · 394 accts · $2.8M emplr
Employer contributions to the Manson Construction Holding Company plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$9,409
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$9,409 per active participant
2023$8,637 per active participant
2022$9,261 per active participant

Manson Construction Holding Company's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · Washington
McKinstry Co. LLC WA$251.6M · 0.10%
Goodfellow Civil Corp. WA$174.2M · 0.07%
Goodfellow Bros., LLC. WA$126.0M · 0.11%
Manson Construction Co. WA$118.5M · 0.02%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 455509190 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.