Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Lgc Associates, LLCESOP

LGC ASSOCIATES EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · INDIANAPOLIS, IN · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$1,631

Lgc Associates, LLC's 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$2,936,542 across 616 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,631 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 4,041 comparable plans and shown alongside other administrative & support services employers.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$2,936,542
Participants with balances616
Active participants1,267
Employer contributions$2,066,621
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$1,631
Average account balance-$4,767
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorFORVIS
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-5.6M · 942 accts · $1.4M emplr
2023$-5.7M · 1,184 accts · $1.4M emplr
2022$-2.9M · 616 accts · $2.1M emplr
Employer contributions to the Lgc Associates, LLC plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$1,631
Median for plans this size$331
2024$1,305 per active participant
2023$789 per active participant
2022$1,631 per active participant

Lgc Associates, LLC's 2022 employer contribution ran above the $331 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 352151117 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.