Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Laserfiche/Compulink Management Center, Inc.401(k)

LASERFICHE 401(K) PLAN · LONG BEACH, CA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$7,264

Laserfiche/Compulink Management Center, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $93,984,098 across 404 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $7,264 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other information & media employers. By assets it is the 1,057th-largest of 9,483 plans among California employers on file, and the 327th of 2,199 in information & media. In 2024, employees put in $2.20 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has shrunk from 272 to 241 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$93,984,098
Participants with balances404
Active participants241
Employer contributions$1,750,637
Employee contributions$3,855,408
Employer contribution per active participant$7,264
Average account balance$232,634
Benefits paid to participants$7,707,978
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBEACH FREEMAN LIM & CLELAND, LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$94.0M · 404 accts · $1.8M emplr
2023$80.5M · 412 accts · $1.4M emplr
2022$62.9M · 425 accts · $2.7M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$15,176
Total administrative-$32,839
The Laserfiche/Compulink Management Center, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$7,264
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$7,264 per active participant
2023$5,517 per active participant
2022$9,829 per active participant

Laserfiche/Compulink Management Center, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$15,176
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansInformation & Media · California
Zuora, Inc. CA$99.8M · 0.13%
Seismic Software, Inc CA$94.8M · 0.26%
O'Reilly Media, Inc. CA$94.5M · 0.22%
Niantic, Inc. CA$94.3M · 0.08%
Quinstreet, Inc. CA$82.3M · 0.02%
Doximity, Inc. CA$78.8M · 0.06%
Addepar, Inc. CA$76.7M · 0.06%
Goodrx, Inc. CA$75.9M · 0.26%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 953010597 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.