Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Kemper & Leila Williams Foundation, Inc.401(k)

KEMPER AND LEILA WILLIAMS FOUNDATION, INC., CASH OR DEFERRED PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND TRUST · NEW ORLEANS, LA · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.01%

Peer grade: A- · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Kemper & Leila Williams Foundation, Inc. reported $1,640 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.01% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $2,693 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other arts, entertainment & recreation employers. By assets it is the 369th-largest of 884 plans among Louisiana employers on file, and the 581st of 1,311 in arts, entertainment & recreation. In 2024, employees put in $1.50 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$12,795,020
Participants with balances147
Active participants125
Employer contributions$336,573
Employee contributions$503,413
Employer contribution per active participant$2,693
Average account balance$87,041
Benefits paid to participants$180,320
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorLAPORTE
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$12.8M · 147 accts · $337K emplr
2023$11.5M · 111 accts · $310K emplr
2022$9.3M · 111 accts · $285K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$1,640
Total administrative$1,640
The Kemper & Leila Williams Foundation, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,693
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$2,693 per active participant
2023$2,697 per active participant
2022$2,435 per active participant

Kemper & Leila Williams Foundation, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20241
JPMORGAN INVEST HOLDINGS LLC$1,640

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$1,640 · 0.01%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansArts, Entertainment & Recreation · Louisiana

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 237336090 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.