Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Kelly Mitchell Holdings, Inc.ESOP

KELLY MITCHELL EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · ST. LOUIS, MO · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$6,198

Kelly Mitchell Holdings, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$1,923,674 across 317 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $6,198 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 30,021 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$1,923,674
Participants with balances317
Active participants185
Employer contributions$1,146,617
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$6,198
Average account balance-$6,068
Benefits paid to participants$588,720
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-14.9M · 326 accts · $553K emplr
2023$-9.4M · 318 accts · $555K emplr
2022$-1.9M · 317 accts · $1.1M emplr
Employer contributions to the Kelly Mitchell Holdings, Inc. plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$6,198
Median for plans this size$1,114
2024$2,447 per active participant
2023$2,403 per active participant
2022$6,198 per active participant

Kelly Mitchell Holdings, Inc.'s 2022 employer contribution ran above the $1,114 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 861207830 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.