Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP401(k)

KELLY HART & HALLMAN PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND TRUST · FORT WORTH, TX · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$18,212

Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $161,416,739 across 314 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $18,212 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 455th-largest of 5,688 plans among Texas employers on file, and the 975th of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2024, the employer put in $1.43 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves; active participation has grown from 198 to 233 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$161,416,739
Participants with balances314
Active participants233
Employer contributions$4,243,350
Employee contributions$2,976,717
Employer contribution per active participant$18,212
Average account balance$514,066
Benefits paid to participants$10,115,251
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$161.4M · 314 accts · $4.2M emplr
2023$141.2M · 318 accts · $4.2M emplr
2022$124.1M · 319 accts · $4.1M emplr
The Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$18,212
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$18,212 per active participant
2023$20,868 per active participant
2022$20,473 per active participant

Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INST OPER CO. · Loan processingindirect comp
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INST OPER CO. · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Texas
Clearesult Consulting Inc. TX$180.1M · 0.26%
Forcepoint LLC TX$172.0M · 0.13%
Bge, Inc. TX$165.9M · 0.01%
Toppan Photomasks, Inc. TX$159.3M · 0.00%
Weaver and Tidwell, L.L.P. TX$157.1M · 0.12%
Subsea 7 (US) LLC TX$153.4M · 0.07%
Exyte Americas Holding, Inc. TX$152.4M · 0.17%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 203856550 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.