Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Island International Industries, Inc.401(k)

ISLAND INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIES INC. 401(K) PLAN · CALVERTON, NY · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,771

Island International Industries, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $12,436,309 across 207 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,771 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New York (3,265th of 5,648), and 2,748th of 5,337 in construction. In 2024, employees put in $3.12 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 143 to 265 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$12,436,309
Participants with balances207
Active participants265
Employer contributions$469,281
Employee contributions$1,462,578
Employer contribution per active participant$1,771
Average account balance$60,079
Benefits paid to participants$564,010
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$12.4M · 207 accts · $469K emplr
2023$9.6M · 177 accts · $325K emplr
2022$6.9M · 150 accts · $209K emplr
The Island International Industries, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,771
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$1,771 per active participant
2023$2,154 per active participant
2022$1,461 per active participant

Island International Industries, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
THE JEFFREY MATTHEWS FIN'L GRPindirect comp
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · New York
Cny Business Solutions NY$13.5M · 0.98%
Piece Management, Inc. NY$13.3M · 0.57%
Andromeda Advantage Inc. NY$13.1M · 0.22%
L. C. Whitford Co., Inc. NY$12.3M · 0.63%
Northline Utilities, LLC NY$12.1M · 0.16%
Demco New York Corp. NY$12.1M · 0.72%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 113429370 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.