Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Independent Services Network, IncorporatedProfit-sharing plan

ISN RETIREMENT PLAN · MANCHESTER, NH · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.00%

Peer grade: A · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Independent Services Network, Incorporated reported $10 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.00% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $2,941 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other administrative & support services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New Hampshire (360th of 411), and 1,785th of 2,534 in administrative & support services. active participation has shrunk from 82 to 68 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$2,820,609
Participants with balances156
Active participants68
Employer contributions$200,000
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$2,941
Average account balance$18,081
Benefits paid to participants$104,579
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBOIVIN & ASSOCIATES CPAS PLLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$2.8M · 156 accts · $200K emplr
2023$2.5M · 150 accts
2022$2.2M · 145 accts · $100K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Trustee / custodial$10
Total administrative$10
Employer contributions to the Independent Services Network, Incorporated plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,941
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$2,941 per active participant
2022$1,220 per active participant

Independent Services Network, Incorporated's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Administrative cost history3
2024$10 · 0.00%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansAdministrative & Support Services · New Hampshire
Formax, LLC NH$15.0M · 0.18%
Callogix Inc NH$716K · 0.25%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 020437298 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.