Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Ibex Hc, LLC401(k)

EASTWOOD HOMES PROFIT SHARING 401K PLAN · CHARLOTTE, NC · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,273

Ibex Hc, LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $34,104,754 across 385 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,273 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 500th-largest of 2,005 plans among North Carolina employers on file, and the 1,402nd of 5,337 in construction. In 2024, employees put in $3.69 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 298 to 379 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$34,104,754
Participants with balances385
Active participants379
Employer contributions$861,423
Employee contributions$3,179,577
Employer contribution per active participant$2,273
Average account balance$88,584
Benefits paid to participants$1,473,636
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBUTLER & STOWE
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$34.1M · 385 accts · $861K emplr
2023$26.8M · 336 accts · $762K emplr
2022$20.6M · 330 accts · $655K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$1,476
Total administrative-$12,618
The Ibex Hc, LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,273
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$2,273 per active participant
2023$2,337 per active participant
2022$2,199 per active participant

Ibex Hc, LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$1,142 · 0.01%
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · North Carolina
M.B. Haynes Corporation NC$50.9M · 0.02%
Brady Trane Service, Inc. NC$43.2M · 0.01%
Samet Corporation NC$38.8M · 0.25%
Ac Corporation NC$33.2M · 0.15%
Ruston Paving Company, Inc. NC$33.2M · 0.25%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 271527643 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.