Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Hubbard Hill Estates Inc.403(b)

HUBBARD HILL ESTATES INC. RETIREMENT PLAN · ELKHART, IN · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$297

Hubbard Hill Estates Inc.'s 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $3,113,288 across 108 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $297 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 22,307 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Indiana (1,314th of 1,562), and 9,169th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2023, employees put in $3.80 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 169 to 228 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$3,113,288
Participants with balances108
Active participants228
Employer contributions$67,607
Employee contributions$256,874
Employer contribution per active participant$297
Average account balance$28,827
Benefits paid to participants$390,214
Plan auditDisclaimer of opinion
AuditorRSM US LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$0 · $140K emplr
2023$3.1M · 108 accts · $68K emplr
2022$2.8M · 99 accts · $66K emplr
Employer contributions to the Hubbard Hill Estates Inc. plan · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$297
Median for plans this size$1,308
2023$297 per active participant
2022$388 per active participant

Hubbard Hill Estates Inc.'s 2023 employer contribution ran below the $1,308 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20231
AMERICAN UNITED LIFE INSURANCE CO · Recordkeeping · Participant communicationindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024OneAmerica
2023OneAmerica

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Indiana
1ST Kids, Inc. IN$3.4M · 0.89%
Scan, Inc. IN$3.3M
Byron Health Center IN$3.3M · 0.94%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 351362157 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.