Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Heineken USA, Inc.401(k)

HEINEKEN USA SAVINGS AND RETIREMENT PLAN · WHITE PLAINS, NY · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$7,061

Heineken USA, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $208,810,587 across 810 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $7,061 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers. By assets it is the 455th-largest of 5,648 plans among New York employers on file, and the 236th of 4,246 in wholesale trade. In 2024, employees put in $2.18 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$208,810,587
Participants with balances810
Active participants436
Employer contributions$3,078,782
Employee contributions$6,700,116
Employer contribution per active participant$7,061
Average account balance$257,791
Benefits paid to participants$15,321,023
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$208.8M · 810 accts · $3.1M emplr
2023$180.9M · 835 accts · $2.9M emplr
2022$142.9M · 823 accts · $2.4M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Audit (IQPA)$17,500
Total administrative-$126,880
The Heineken USA, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$7,061
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$7,061 per active participant
2023$6,572 per active participant
2022$5,461 per active participant

Heineken USA, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20243
CAPTRUST · Consulting$29,375
PKF O'CONNOR DAVIES, LLP · Accounting / audit$17,500
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansWholesale Trade · New York
Rolex Watch U.S.A., Inc. NY$273.6M · 0.13%
Marubeni America Corporation NY$222.0M · 0.12%
G III Apparel Group NY$191.7M · 0.08%
Mitsui & Co. (U.S.A.), Inc. NY$187.1M · 0.04%
Centric Brands Holding LLC NY$180.9M · 0.06%
Itochu International Inc. NY$175.8M · 0.24%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 131539933 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.