Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Hbg, Inc.ESOP

HB GLOBAL EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · CAMP HILL, PA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$5,547

Hbg, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $301,750,303 across 2,213 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $5,547 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,883 comparable plans and shown alongside other other services employers. By assets it is the 213th-largest of 3,651 plans among Pennsylvania employers on file, and the 45th of 3,341 in other services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$301,750,303
Participants with balances2,213
Active participants1,347
Employer contributions$7,471,497
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$5,547
Average account balance$136,354
Benefits paid to participants$6,992,265
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBROWN PLUS
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$301.8M · 2,213 accts · $7.5M emplr
2023$204.9M · 1,980 accts · $3.7M emplr
2022$114.0M · 1,898 accts · $10.6M emplr
Employer contributions to the Hbg, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$5,547
Median for plans this size$4,294
2024$5,547 per active participant
2023$2,971 per active participant
2022$8,352 per active participant

Hbg, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $4,294 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024Conrad Siegel
2023Conrad Siegel

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
HB GLOBAL 401(K) PLAN401(k)
HB GLOBAL EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Similar plansOther Services · Pennsylvania
The Pew Charitable Trusts PA$428.2M · 0.03%
Ultra Electronics Inc. MA$305.1M · 0.12%
National Futures Association IL$300.9M · 0.00%
Path WA$300.8M · 0.06%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 822969290 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.