Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Hatch & Kirk, Inc.ESOP

HATCH & KIRK, INC. PROFIT SHARING PLAN · SEATTLE, WA · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$260K

Hatch & Kirk, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $259,895 across 327 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,109 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Washington (1,695th of 1,714), and 13,559th of 13,661 in manufacturing.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$259,895
Participants with balances327
Active participants3
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$795
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history6
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$260K · 327 accts
2023$143K · 327 accts
2022$135K · 327 accts
2021$40K · 327 accts
2020$104K · 327 accts
2019$154K · 327 accts
Administrative cost history6
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
2021Not separately reported
2020$100 · 0.08%
2019Not separately reported
Similar plansManufacturing · Washington
Custom Interface, Inc. WA$533K · 0.01%
Columbia Fruit LLC WA$336K · 0.73%
Etz Hayim Holding, Inc. WA$260K · 0.99%
Chuckanut Bay Foods, LLC WA$171K · 0.08%
TELOS3, LLC WA$155K · 1.44%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 910688261 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.