Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C.401(k)

GUST ROSENFELD P. L. C. RETIREMENT PLAN · PHOENIX, AZ · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$8,302

Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $43,376,554 across 136 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $8,302 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 216th-largest of 1,285 plans among Arizona employers on file, and the 3,096th of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2024, employees put in $1.14 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$43,376,554
Participants with balances136
Active participants96
Employer contributions$796,970
Employee contributions$906,854
Employer contribution per active participant$8,302
Average account balance$318,945
Benefits paid to participants$2,855,177
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$43.4M · 136 accts · $797K emplr
2023$39.6M · 131 accts · $756K emplr
2022$34.1M · 120 accts · $803K emplr
The Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$8,302
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$8,302 per active participant
2023$7,960 per active participant
2022$8,918 per active participant

Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC. · Recordkeeping · Trustee (directed)indirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024Vanguard
2023Vanguard

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$1,200 · 0.00%
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Arizona
Ineight Inc. AZ$53.0M · 0.11%
Beachfleischman PLLC AZ$51.6M · 0.33%
Exos AZ$49.5M · 0.47%
Telesoft, LLC dba Mdsl AZ$46.6M · 0.29%
Phoenix Logistics, LLC AZ$42.5M · 0.20%
Lowell Observatory AZ$40.2M · 0.01%
The Alexander Group, Inc. AZ$39.0M · 0.07%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 860688020 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.