Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Golden Knight Holdings, Inc401(k) + ESOP (KSOP)

EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN OF GOLDEN KNIGHT HOLDINGS, INC. · LAS VEGAS, NV · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.00%

Peer grade: A- · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Golden Knight Holdings, Inc reported $63 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.00% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $5,483 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers. By assets it is the 55th-largest of 437 plans among Nevada employers on file, and the 699th of 4,246 in wholesale trade. active participation has grown from 264 to 299 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$58,386,175
Participants with balances424
Active participants299
Employer contributions$1,639,545
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$5,483
Average account balance$137,703
Benefits paid to participants$4,438,099
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$58.4M · 424 accts · $1.6M emplr
2023$56.7M · 134 accts · $3.2M emplr
2022$50.7M · 383 accts · $2.7M emplr
The Golden Knight Holdings, Inc 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$5,483
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$5,483 per active participant
2023$11,074 per active participant
2022$10,382 per active participant

Golden Knight Holdings, Inc's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Administrative cost history3
2024$63 · 0.00%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansWholesale Trade · Nevada
Gourmet Foods International GA$58.6M · 0.29%
Pfeiffer Vacuum, Inc. NH$58.4M · 0.21%
Yeti Holdings, Inc. TX$58.4M · 0.27%
Productivity, Inc. MN$58.3M · 0.29%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 300963162 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.