Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Fraley & Schilling Holdings, Inc.ESOP

FRALEY & SCHILLING HOLDINGS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUST · RUSHVILLE, IN · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$9,895

Fraley & Schilling Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$92,775,069 across 635 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $9,895 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,109 comparable plans and shown alongside other transportation & warehousing employers.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$92,775,069
Participants with balances635
Active participants576
Employer contributions$5,699,536
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$9,895
Average account balance-$146,102
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-92.8M · 635 accts · $5.7M emplr
2023$-159.5M · 524 accts · $8.5M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Trustee / custodial$180
Total administrative$180
Employer contributions to the Fraley & Schilling Holdings, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$9,895
Median for plans this size$540
2024$9,895 per active participant
2023$16,254 per active participant

Fraley & Schilling Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $540 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history2
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 464314904 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.