Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Fontana Lithograph, Inc.ESOP

FONTANA LITHOGRAPH, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · CHEVERLY, MD · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$3,522

Fontana Lithograph, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$4,407,526 across 82 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,522 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,109 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. active participation has shrunk from 85 to 74 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$4,407,526
Participants with balances82
Active participants74
Employer contributions$260,658
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$3,522
Average account balance-$53,750
Benefits paid to participants$242
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorMN BLUM LLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-4.4M · 82 accts · $261K emplr
2023$-4.5M · 98 accts · $260K emplr
2022$-4.7M · 101 accts · $266K emplr
Employer contributions to the Fontana Lithograph, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$3,522
Median for plans this size$540
2024$3,522 per active participant
2023$3,339 per active participant
2022$3,129 per active participant

Fontana Lithograph, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $540 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 520821478 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.