Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Fmh Holdings, Inc.ESOP

FMH HOLDINGS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · ASHLAND, VA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$3,084

Fmh Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $14,400,000 across 144 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,084 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Virginia (1,224th of 2,266), and the 2,533rd of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$14,400,000
Participants with balances144
Active participants103
Employer contributions$317,641
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$3,084
Average account balance$100,000
Benefits paid to participants$317,641
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$14.4M · 144 accts · $318K emplr
2023$10.4M · 137 accts · $184K emplr
2022$8.1M · 133 accts · $1.6M emplr
Employer contributions to the Fmh Holdings, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$3,084
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$3,084 per active participant
2023$1,671 per active participant
2022$15,312 per active participant

Fmh Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · Virginia
Terratest, Inc. VA$14.5M · 0.40%
Cpg Beyond, Inc. VA$14.1M · 0.45%
Standard Calibrations, Inc. VA$13.3M · 0.36%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 271857016 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.