Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

First Bank & Trust401(k)

FISHBACK FINANCIAL CORPORATION 401K PROFIT SHARING PLAN · BROOKINGS, SD · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$113.1M

First Bank & Trust's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $113,091,852 across 942 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is the 10th-largest of 233 plans among South Dakota employers on file, and the 913th of 4,798 in finance & insurance.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$113,091,852
Participants with balances942
Active participants710
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions$4,441,004
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$120,055
Benefits paid to participants$7,048,398
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$113.1M · 942 accts
2023$96.9M · 887 accts
2022$80.2M · 875 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · South Dakota
First Premier Bank SD$240.6M · 0.19%
Advisortrust, Inc. SD$159.1M · 0.48%
1ST Financial Bank USA SD$65.7M · 0.02%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 460187030 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.