Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Fbmc Benefits Management, Inc.ESOP

FBMC BENEFITS MANAGEMENT EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · TALLAHASSEE, FL · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.00%

Fbmc Benefits Management, Inc. reported $94 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.00% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Florida (1,831st of 3,644), and 4,023rd of 4,798 in finance & insurance. active participation has shrunk from 98 to 84 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$9,594,780
Participants with balances116
Active participants84
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions$538,834
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$82,714
Benefits paid to participants$383,985
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorLAW, REDD, CRONA & MUNROE, PA
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$9.6M · 116 accts
2023$6.6M · 117 accts · $314K emplr
2022$4.7M · 115 accts · $248K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Trustee / custodial$94
Total administrative$94
What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024Vanguard
2023Vanguard

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024$94 · 0.00%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
FBMC BENEFITS MANAGEMENT EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
FBMC BENEFITS MANAGEMENT, INC 401(K) PLAN401(k)
Same employer
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · Florida
Grove Bank & Trust FL$9.6M · 0.68%
Cabrillo Holdings, LLC FL$9.4M · 0.44%
Brightway Insurance, LLC FL$9.3M · 0.43%
Crowne Consulting Group FL$9.3M · 1.13%
Bmi Financial Group, Inc. FL$9.2M · 0.12%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 591657263 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.