Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Fahs Construction Group, Inc.ESOP

FAHS CONSTRUCTION GROUP, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · BINGHAMTON, NY · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$21,615

Fahs Construction Group, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $6,179,982 across 123 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $21,615 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New York (4,248th of 5,648), and 3,731st of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$6,179,982
Participants with balances123
Active participants67
Employer contributions$1,448,215
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$21,615
Average account balance$50,244
Benefits paid to participants$533,384
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBONADIO
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$6.2M · 123 accts · $1.4M emplr
2023$5.2M · 135 accts · $1.5M emplr
2022$4.3M · 130 accts · $1.2M emplr
Employer contributions to the Fahs Construction Group, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$21,615
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$21,615 per active participant
2023$23,628 per active participant
2022$16,834 per active participant

Fahs Construction Group, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · New York
Trenmor LLC dba Linesight NY$6.4M · 0.55%
Ferrandino & Son, Inc. NY$6.2M · 0.64%
Baringa Partners, LP NY$5.7M · 0.79%
Joy Construction Corp. NY$5.7M · 1.43%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 150561688 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.