Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Eventus Wholehealth, PLLC401(k)

EVENTUS WHOLEHEALTH, PLLC EMPLOYEES' RETIREMENT PLAN · CONCORD, NC · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,747

Eventus Wholehealth, PLLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $18,228,395 across 944 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,747 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 774th-largest of 2,005 plans among North Carolina employers on file, and the 3,935th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, employees put in $2.92 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 485 to 558 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$18,228,395
Participants with balances944
Active participants558
Employer contributions$974,972
Employee contributions$2,843,167
Employer contribution per active participant$1,747
Average account balance$19,310
Benefits paid to participants$1,602,360
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$18.2M · 944 accts · $975K emplr
2023$12.1M · 849 accts · $1.4M emplr
2022$8.0M · 722 accts · $1.1M emplr
The Eventus Wholehealth, PLLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,747
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$1,747 per active participant
2023$2,802 per active participant
2022$2,274 per active participant

Eventus Wholehealth, PLLC's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20243
CREATIVE PLANNING, LLC · Investment advisory (plan)$40,387
COMPENSATION SYSTEMS, INC. · Contract administratorindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$209 · 0.00%
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · North Carolina
Lower Cape Fear Lifecare NC$20.7M · 0.33%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 825286393 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.