Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Donalsonville Hospital, Inc.Profit-sharing plan

DONALSONVILLE HOSPITAL, INC. PROFIT SHARING PLAN · DONALSONVILLE, GA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,646

Donalsonville Hospital, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $15,431,005 across 445 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,646 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 997th-largest of 2,160 plans among Georgia employers on file, and the 4,396th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. active participation has grown from 203 to 243 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$15,431,005
Participants with balances445
Active participants243
Employer contributions$642,921
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$2,646
Average account balance$34,676
Benefits paid to participants$2,078,971
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorDRAFFIN & TUCKER, LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$15.4M · 445 accts · $643K emplr
2023$14.9M · 353 accts · $580K emplr
2022$13.7M · 335 accts · $578K emplr
Employer contributions to the Donalsonville Hospital, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,646
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$2,646 per active participant
2023$2,697 per active participant
2022$2,846 per active participant

Donalsonville Hospital, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$295 · 0.00%
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Georgia
Primrose Holdings LLC GA$16.4M · 0.21%
US Carenet, Inc GA$15.4M · 0.06%
Medcare South, LLC GA$15.4M · 0.73%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 582089267 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.