DLC RESOURCES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · PHOENIX, AZ · plan year 2023
Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$1,563
Dlc Resources, Inc.'s 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $16,500,112 across 465 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,563 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.
The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,779 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 419th-largest of 1,285 plans among Arizona employers on file, and 6,239th of 11,654 in professional & technical services.
Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$16,500,112
Participants with balances465
Active participants256
Employer contributions$400,000
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$1,563
Average account balance$35,484
Benefits paid to participants$605,180
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorMANSPERGER,PATTERSON & MCMULLIN,PLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$16.3M · 469 accts · $450K emplr
2023$16.5M · 465 accts · $400K emplr
2022$15.7M · 460 accts · $400K emplr
Employer contributions to the Dlc Resources, Inc. plan · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$1,563
Median for plans this size$2,440
2024$1,765 per active participant
2023$1,563 per active participant
2022$1,575 per active participant
Dlc Resources, Inc.'s 2023 employer contribution ran below the $2,440 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
DLC RESOURCES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 860639544 ·
Verify on EFAST2 ·
Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.