Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Diageo North America, Inc.401(k)

DIAGEO NORTH AMERICA, INC. SAVINGS PLAN · NEW YORK, NY · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$440.3M

Diageo North America, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $440,320,816 across 2,744 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,883 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 247th-largest of 5,648 plans among New York employers on file, and the 638th of 13,661 in manufacturing. active participation has grown from 1,757 to 1,990 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$440,320,816
Participants with balances2,744
Active participants1,990
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions$21,728,371
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$160,467
Benefits paid to participants$35,481,760
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$440.3M · 2,744 accts
2023$402.0M · 2,661 accts
2022$350.2M · 2,631 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
DIAGEO NORTH AMERICA, INC. SAVINGS PLAN401(k)
DIAGEO NORTH AMERICA, INC. 401K RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN FOR UNION EMPLOYEES401(k)
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · New York
Coty Inc. NY$449.6M · 0.20%
Carestream Health, Inc. NY$427.3M · 0.07%
Chanel NY$424.7M · 0.10%
Minerals Technologies Inc. NY$380.2M · 0.04%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 061067908 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.