Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Delta Information SystemsESOP

DELTA INFORMATION SYSTEMS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · HORSHAM, PA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$6,404

Delta Information Systems's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $26,435,016 across 207 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $6,404 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 1,295th-largest of 3,651 plans among Pennsylvania employers on file, and the 4,928th of 13,661 in manufacturing. active participation has grown from 124 to 181 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$26,435,016
Participants with balances207
Active participants181
Employer contributions$1,159,043
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$6,404
Average account balance$127,705
Benefits paid to participants$1,159,042
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$26.4M · 207 accts · $1.2M emplr
2023$18.9M · 184 accts · $843K emplr
2022$15.4M · 149 accts · $931K emplr
Employer contributions to the Delta Information Systems plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$6,404
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$6,404 per active participant
2023$5,272 per active participant
2022$7,504 per active participant

Delta Information Systems's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · Pennsylvania
Corry Manufacturing Company PA$27.1M · 0.28%
Virtus Corporation Inc. PA$26.9M · 0.01%
Resin Solutions, LLC PA$26.7M · 0.29%
Tyndale Enterprises, Inc. PA$26.4M · 0.50%
Ox Paper Tube & Core, LLC PA$26.4M · 0.35%
Composidie, Inc. PA$26.1M · 0.10%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 232044632 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.