Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

D & D Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc.ESOP

D & D ROOFING AND SHEET METAL, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · SPARKS, NV · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$8,808

D & D Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $6,598,283 across 131 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $8,808 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 30,021 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Nevada (259th of 437), and 3,648th of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$6,598,283
Participants with balances131
Active participants69
Employer contributions$607,728
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$8,808
Average account balance$50,369
Benefits paid to participants$649,341
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBFBA LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$5.6M · 119 accts · $1.3M emplr
2023$6.2M · 150 accts · $1.4M emplr
2022$6.6M · 131 accts · $608K emplr
Employer contributions to the D & D Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc. plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$8,808
Median for plans this size$1,114
2024$19,460 per active participant
2023$16,767 per active participant
2022$8,808 per active participant

D & D Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc.'s 2022 employer contribution ran above the $1,114 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024$2,574 · 0.04%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · Nevada
A & K Earth Movers, Inc. NV$9.3M · 0.22%
Hvac Bsec Holdings, Inc. NV$9.1M · 0.89%
Patriot Contractors, LLC NV$8.5M · 0.00%
Goettl Home Services, LLC NV$6.9M · 0.15%
Blue Heron Companies, LLC NV$5.4M · 0.27%
Hirschi Companies, LLC NV$4.4M · 0.12%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 880140567 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.