Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Csw Industrials IncESOP

CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · DALLAS, TX · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$131.1M

Csw Industrials Inc's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $131,061,443 across 1,327 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 515th-largest of 5,688 plans among Texas employers on file, and the 1,558th of 13,661 in manufacturing. active participation has grown from 719 to 885 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$131,061,443
Participants with balances1,327
Active participants885
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$98,765
Benefits paid to participants$24,250,030
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$131.1M · 1,327 accts
2023$120.9M · 1,156 accts
2022$79.5M · 1,074 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. EMPLOYEE SAVINGS PLAN401(k)
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · Texas
Orthofix Inc. TX$152.6M · 0.09%
Acme Building Brands, Inc. TX$145.8M · 0.30%
Bodycote Imt, Inc. TX$140.1M · 0.23%
Diodes, Inc. TX$127.5M · 0.11%
Enerflex Inc. TX$124.4M · 0.06%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 472266942 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.