CRYSTAL FLASH, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · GRAND RAPIDS, MI · plan year 2025
Employer contribution per participant · 2025
$3,487
Crystal Flash, Inc.'s 2025 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $62,125,796 across 294 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,487 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.
The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 605 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers. By assets it is the 443rd-largest of 2,619 plans among Michigan employers on file, and the 665th of 4,246 in wholesale trade.
Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$62,125,796
Participants with balances294
Active participants296
Employer contributions$1,032,216
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$3,487
Employer contributions to the Crystal Flash, Inc. plan · 2025
Employer contribution per active participant$3,487
Median for plans this size$4,093
2025$3,487 per active participant
2024$3,660 per active participant
2023$7,797 per active participant
2022$7,009 per active participant
Crystal Flash, Inc.'s 2025 employer contribution ran below the $4,093 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.
Administrative cost history4
2025Not separately reported
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
CRYSTAL FLASH, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 382900685 ·
Verify on EFAST2 ·
Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.