Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Cornerstone Treatment Facilities NetworkESOP

CORNERSTONE EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · FRESH MEADOWS, NY · plan year 2022

Plan assets · 2022
$35.8M

Cornerstone Treatment Facilities Network's 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $35,790,344 across 212 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,806 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 1,744th-largest of 5,648 plans among New York employers on file, and the 2,426th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$35,790,344
Participants with balances212
Active participants179
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$168,822
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$10.2M · 210 accts
2023$8.5M · 210 accts · $193K emplr
2022$35.8M · 212 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
CORNERSTONE EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP 401(K) PLAN401(k)
CORNERSTONE EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · New York
Henry Street Settlement NY$36.2M · 0.18%
St. Anns Home for the Aged NY$36.0M · 0.39%
Cny Family Care, LLP NY$35.8M · 0.03%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 131030650 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.