Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Comfort View Holdings, Inc.ESOP

COMFORT VIEW HOLDINGS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · NEWNAN, GA · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$5.8M

Comfort View Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $5,803,355 across 147 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other retail trade employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Georgia (1,554th of 2,160), and 3,542nd of 5,215 in retail trade.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$5,803,355
Participants with balances147
Active participants125
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$39,479
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorAPRIO LLP
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$5.8M · 147 accts
2023$3.0M · 126 accts · $2.9M emplr
Administrative cost history2
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
Similar plansRetail Trade · Georgia
Jackson Automotive Group GA$6.4M · 0.06%
Onecoast, LLC GA$6.3M · 0.34%
Pittman Enterprises GA$5.8M · 0.05%
The Baran Company, LLC GA$5.8M · 0.27%
Gregory M. Parker, Inc. GA$5.8M · 1.09%
J. K. Holding Corporation GA$5.6M · 0.19%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 921547120 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.