Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

College Association at Delhi, Inc.403(b)

COLLEGE ASSOCIATION AT DELHI, INC. RETIREMENT PLAN · DELHI, NY · plan year 2025

Employer contribution per participant · 2025
$2,177

College Association at Delhi, Inc.'s 2025 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $8,786,795 across 101 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,177 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 809 comparable plans and shown alongside other educational services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New York (3,791st of 5,648), and 2,205th of 3,091 in educational services. In 2025, the employer put in $1.19 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves; active participation has shrunk from 108 to 93 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$8,786,795
Participants with balances101
Active participants93
Employer contributions$202,435
Employee contributions$169,770
Employer contribution per active participant$2,177
Average account balance$86,998
Benefits paid to participants$883,386
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$8.8M · 101 accts · $202K emplr
2024$8.2M · 110 accts · $231K emplr
2023$7.4M · 107 accts · $225K emplr
2022$6.4M · 107 accts · $214K emplr
Employer contributions to the College Association at Delhi, Inc. plan · 2025
Employer contribution per active participant$2,177
Median for plans this size$1,464
2025$2,177 per active participant
2024$1,959 per active participant
2023$2,187 per active participant
2022$1,979 per active participant

College Association at Delhi, Inc.'s 2025 employer contribution ran above the $1,464 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20252
LPL FINANCIAL · Investment management$32,053
TEACHERS INSURANCE & ANNUITY ASSOC · Contract administrator$8,543

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history4
2025Not separately reported
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansEducational Services · New York
Scope Education Services NY$8.8M · 0.05%
Alcott School NY$8.7M · 1.47%
Hta NY$8.4M · 0.85%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 150591271 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.