Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Clover Nola, Inc.DC plan

CLOVER NOLA RETIREMENT PLAN · NEW ORLEANS, LA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,407

Clover Nola, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $4,105,082 across 300 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,407 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Louisiana (644th of 884), and 8,481st of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, the employer put in $2.03 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$4,105,082
Participants with balances300
Active participants159
Employer contributions$223,772
Employee contributions$110,412
Employer contribution per active participant$1,407
Average account balance$13,684
Benefits paid to participants$307,594
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBOURGEOIS BENNETT, LLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$4.1M · 300 accts · $224K emplr
2023$3.6M · 275 accts · $199K emplr
2022$2.9M · 283 accts · $194K emplr
Employer contributions to the Clover Nola, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,407
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$1,407 per active participant
2023$678 per active participant
2022$1,244 per active participant

Clover Nola, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Louisiana
Union General Hospital LA$4.3M · 0.33%
Broadway Services Inc. LA$4.2M · 0.39%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 720408940 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.