Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Citrus Health Network, Inc403(b)

CITRUS HEALTH NETWORK, INC. ERISA 403(B) PLAN · HIALEAH, FL · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$0

Citrus Health Network, Inc's 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $7,826,876 across 153 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $0 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 22,307 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Florida (2,046th of 3,644), and 6,535th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$7,826,876
Participants with balances153
Active participants1,295
Employer contributions$0
Employee contributions$718,479
Employer contribution per active participant$0
Average account balance$51,156
Benefits paid to participants$191,749
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorVERDEJA & ALVAREZ, LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$7.8M · 148 accts
2023$7.8M · 153 accts
2022$6.5M · 146 accts
Employer contributions to the Citrus Health Network, Inc plan · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$0
Median for plans this size$1,308

Citrus Health Network, Inc's 2023 employer contribution ran below the $1,308 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20232
NATIONWIDE · Recordkeeping$50,714
KOVACK SECURITIES, INC. · Investment advisory (participants) · Investment advisory (plan)indirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024Nationwide
2023Nationwide

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024$1,407 · 0.02%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Florida
Guidewell Sanitas I LLC FL$7.8M · 0.61%
Hospice of St Francis FL$7.8M · 0.69%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 591865751 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.