Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Chasse Enterprises, IncESOP

CHASSE ENTERPRISES, INC EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · TEMPE, AZ · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$17,935

Chasse Enterprises, Inc's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $17,128,320 across 218 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $17,935 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 409th-largest of 1,285 plans among Arizona employers on file, and the 2,258th of 5,337 in construction. active participation has grown from 162 to 208 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$17,128,320
Participants with balances218
Active participants208
Employer contributions$3,730,480
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$17,935
Average account balance$78,570
Benefits paid to participants$230,480
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$17.1M · 218 accts · $3.7M emplr
2023$-1.4M · 211 accts · $2.5M emplr
2022$-28.7M · 171 accts · $4.4M emplr
Employer contributions to the Chasse Enterprises, Inc plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$17,935
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$17,935 per active participant
2023$12,578 per active participant
2022$27,212 per active participant

Chasse Enterprises, Inc's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · Arizona
D.P. Electric, Inc. AZ$19.0M · 0.58%
Rummel Construction, Inc. AZ$16.6M · 0.64%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 873346346 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.