Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Centimark CorporationESOP

CENTIMARK CORPORATION EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUST · CANONSBURG, PA · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$14,730

Centimark Corporation's 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $686,501,046 across 2,670 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $14,730 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,601 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 115th-largest of 3,651 plans among Pennsylvania employers on file, and the 95th of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$686,501,046
Participants with balances2,670
Active participants2,266
Employer contributions$33,377,500
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$14,730
Average account balance$257,116
Benefits paid to participants$29,104,864
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$679.6M · 2,820 accts
2023$686.5M · 2,670 accts · $33.4M emplr
2022$481.3M · 2,594 accts · $33.2M emplr
Employer contributions to the Centimark Corporation plan · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$14,730
Median for plans this size$4,362
2023$14,730 per active participant
2022$15,314 per active participant

Centimark Corporation's 2023 employer contribution ran above the $4,362 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
CENTIMARK CORPORATION EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUSTESOP
CENTIMARK CORPORATION 401(K) PLAN401(k)
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · Pennsylvania
Toll Bros., Inc. PA$727.8M · 0.06%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 251194990 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.