Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

C.A.C. Industries, Inc.ESOP

NORTM BHAG EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · LONG ISLAND CITY, NY · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$20,002

C.A.C. Industries, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$169,599,190 across 419 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $20,002 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,109 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$169,599,190
Participants with balances419
Active participants393
Employer contributions$7,860,713
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$20,002
Average account balance-$404,771
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-169.6M · 419 accts · $7.9M emplr
2023$-172.2M · 382 accts · $6.0M emplr
Employer contributions to the C.A.C. Industries, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$20,002
Median for plans this size$540
2024$20,002 per active participant
2023$14,388 per active participant

C.A.C. Industries, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $540 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history2
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 113082726 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.