Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Beautyge U.S.A. Inc401(k)

ROUX LABORATORIES UAW 401(K) PLAN (FORMERLY COLOMER UAW 401(K) PLAN · NEW YORK, NY · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,788

Beautyge U.S.A. Inc's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $2,657,332 across 124 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,788 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New York (4,986th of 5,648), and 12,478th of 13,661 in manufacturing. In 2024, the employer put in $1.62 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves; active participation has shrunk from 112 to 94 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$2,657,332
Participants with balances124
Active participants94
Employer contributions$168,034
Employee contributions$103,976
Employer contribution per active participant$1,788
Average account balance$21,430
Benefits paid to participants$151,910
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$0 · $97K emplr
2024$2.7M · 124 accts · $168K emplr
2023$2.4M · 133 accts · $147K emplr
2022$2.1M · 142 accts · $184K emplr
The Beautyge U.S.A. Inc 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,788
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$1,788 per active participant
2023$1,484 per active participant
2022$1,642 per active participant

Beautyge U.S.A. Inc's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history4
2025Not separately reported
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansManufacturing · New York
Mini Graphics Inc NY$2.8M · 0.22%
Willet Dairy, LLC NY$2.8M · 0.33%
Maco Bag Corporation NY$2.7M · 0.98%
Weco Manufacturing Group NY$2.7M · 0.35%
Crye American, LLC NY$2.6M · 0.38%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 522223071 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.