Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Beauty Management Inc ESOPESOP

BEAUTY MANAGEMENT INCORPORATED EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · OREGON CITY, OR · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$156

Beauty Management Inc ESOP's 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $167,217 across 622 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $156 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 4,041 comparable plans and shown alongside other other services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Oregon (1,002nd of 1,021), and 3,265th of 3,341 in other services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$167,217
Participants with balances622
Active participants252
Employer contributions$39,221
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$156
Average account balance$269
Benefits paid to participants$39,221
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorDAY CPAS SERVICES PC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$0
2023$0 · 622 accts
2022$167K · 622 accts · $39K emplr
Employer contributions to the Beauty Management Inc ESOP plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$156
Median for plans this size$331

Beauty Management Inc ESOP's 2022 employer contribution ran below the $331 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansOther Services · Oregon
Joieful Connections LLC OR$505K · 2.17%
Caring for the Coast LLC OR$233K · 2.92%
Mhw LTD NY$177K · 1.16%
Sti, LLC LA$167K · 0.39%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 930559561 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.