Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Bcd Travel USA LLC401(k)

BCD TRAVEL USA LLC PROFIT SHARING RETIREMENT PLAN · ATLANTA, GA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,431

Bcd Travel USA LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $479,889,444 across 4,753 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,431 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,883 comparable plans and shown alongside other administrative & support services employers. By assets it is the 82nd-largest of 2,160 plans among Georgia employers on file, and the 46th of 2,534 in administrative & support services. In 2024, employees put in $3.69 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$479,889,444
Participants with balances4,753
Active participants4,181
Employer contributions$5,984,305
Employee contributions$22,094,037
Employer contribution per active participant$1,431
Average account balance$100,966
Benefits paid to participants$33,904,382
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$479.9M · 4,753 accts · $6.0M emplr
2023$409.5M · 4,847 accts · $4.8M emplr
2022$333.3M · 4,635 accts · $3.5M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$62,245
Total administrative-$212,453
The Bcd Travel USA LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,431
Median for plans this size$4,294
2024$1,431 per active participant
2023$1,242 per active participant
2022$859 per active participant

Bcd Travel USA LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $4,294 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$62,245
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansAdministrative & Support Services · Georgia
Insight Global, LLC GA$486.9M · 0.17%
Jackson Healthcare, LLC GA$206.1M · 0.43%
Dlh Holdings Corp. GA$156.8M · 0.21%
First Advantage Corporation GA$86.9M · 0.09%
Teamwork Services, Inc. GA$58.9M · 0.24%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 582308827 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.