Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

American Tel-A-Systems, Inc.401(k)

AMERICAN TEL-A-SYSTEMS, INC. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN · MCFARLAND, WI · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$0

American Tel-A-Systems, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $36,934,682 across 142 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $0 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 529th-largest of 1,936 plans among Wisconsin employers on file, and the 3,898th of 13,661 in manufacturing.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$36,934,682
Participants with balances142
Active participants133
Employer contributions$0
Employee contributions$998,826
Employer contribution per active participant$0
Average account balance$260,103
Benefits paid to participants$2,334,166
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorWIPFLI
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$36.9M · 142 accts
2023$32.0M · 142 accts
2022$25.6M · 139 accts
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$994
Total administrative-$14,206
The American Tel-A-Systems, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$0
Median for plans this size$2,416

American Tel-A-Systems, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · Wisconsin
Trienda Holdings, LLC WI$37.2M · 0.16%
Felker Brothers Corporation WI$37.2M · 0.21%
Mathews Archery, Inc. WI$36.6M · 0.24%
Techniplas US LLC WI$36.6M · 0.09%
Briess Industries, Inc. WI$36.3M · 0.30%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 391606195 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.