Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Agreliant Genetics, LLC401(k)

AGRELIANT GENETICS 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN · WESTFIELD, IN · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$5,932

Agreliant Genetics, LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $164,204,030 across 1,002 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $5,932 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other agriculture, forestry & fishing employers. By assets it is the 92nd-largest of 1,562 plans among Indiana employers on file, and the 21st of 945 in agriculture, forestry & fishing. In 2024, employees put in $1.53 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has shrunk from 754 to 668 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$164,204,030
Participants with balances1,002
Active participants668
Employer contributions$3,962,840
Employee contributions$6,054,800
Employer contribution per active participant$5,932
Average account balance$163,876
Benefits paid to participants$22,420,649
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBLUE & CO.
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$164.2M · 1,002 accts · $4.0M emplr
2023$151.3M · 1,043 accts · $4.2M emplr
2022$131.3M · 1,082 accts · $4.3M emplr
The Agreliant Genetics, LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$5,932
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$5,932 per active participant
2023$5,966 per active participant
2022$5,677 per active participant

Agreliant Genetics, LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansAgriculture, Forestry & Fishing · Indiana
Olam Americas, Inc. CA$175.6M · 0.12%
Driscoll's, Inc. CA$170.1M · 0.02%
Fnc, Inc NE$170.0M · 0.00%
Fieldale Farms Corporation GA$164.2M · 0.31%
Aviagen, Inc. AL$162.7M · 0.03%
Urus Group LP WI$157.3M · 0.11%
Mfa Incorporated MO$154.5M · 0.18%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 352109761 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.