Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Adleta CorporationESOP

ADLETA CORPORATION EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · CARROLLTON, TX · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$10,845

Adleta Corporation's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$21,050,493 across 98 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $10,845 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,109 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$21,050,493
Participants with balances98
Active participants90
Employer contributions$976,064
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$10,845
Average account balance-$214,801
Benefits paid to participants$23,086
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-21.1M · 98 accts · $976K emplr
2023$-21.4M · 104 accts · $957K emplr
2022$-23.1M · 107 accts · $2.0M emplr
Employer contributions to the Adleta Corporation plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$10,845
Median for plans this size$540
2024$10,845 per active participant
2023$10,295 per active participant
2022$20,418 per active participant

Adleta Corporation's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $540 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 751543229 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.