Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Aci Worldwide Corp401(k)

ACI WORLDWIDE CORP 401(K) PLAN · ELKHORN, NE · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.02%

Peer grade: A- · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Aci Worldwide Corp reported $135,899 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.02% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $4,980 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,883 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 14th-largest of 565 plans among Nebraska employers on file, and the 298th of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2024, employees put in $2.77 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$611,579,532
Participants with balances2,425
Active participants1,208
Employer contributions$6,015,464
Employee contributions$16,652,720
Employer contribution per active participant$4,980
Average account balance$252,198
Benefits paid to participants$51,094,034
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$611.6M · 2,425 accts · $6.0M emplr
2023$541.7M · 2,548 accts · $5.0M emplr
2022$469.3M · 2,773 accts · $6.3M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$65,449
Audit (IQPA)$10,450
Total administrative$135,899
The Aci Worldwide Corp 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$4,980
Median for plans this size$4,294
2024$4,980 per active participant
2023$4,192 per active participant
2022$5,008 per active participant

Aci Worldwide Corp's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $4,294 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20243
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processing$69,292
NFP RETIREMENT, INC. · Consulting$60,000
BAKER TILLY US, LLP · Accounting / audit$10,450

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$135,899 · 0.02%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Nebraska
Hdr, Inc. NE$7.7B · 0.02%
Eide Bailly LLP ND$614.3M · 0.09%
Stinson LLP MO$613.5M · 0.02%
Incyte Corporation DE$611.7M · 0.00%
The Jackson Laboratory ME$602.8M · 0.08%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 470567215 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.