Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

35 Technologies Group, Inc.401(k)

35 TECHNOLOGIES GROUP, INC. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN · LONGWOOD, FL · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$4,478

35 Technologies Group, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $9,534,563 across 116 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $4,478 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Florida (1,835th of 3,644), and 8,134th of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2024, the employer put in $1.07 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$9,534,563
Participants with balances116
Active participants87
Employer contributions$389,611
Employee contributions$364,426
Employer contribution per active participant$4,478
Average account balance$82,195
Benefits paid to participants$363,358
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorMCDIRMIT DAVIS, LLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$9.5M · 116 accts · $390K emplr
2023$8.0M · 138 accts · $379K emplr
2022$7.0M · 126 accts · $367K emplr
The 35 Technologies Group, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$4,478
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$4,478 per active participant
2023$4,264 per active participant
2022$4,475 per active participant

35 Technologies Group, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
EDWARD JONES · Investment advisory (plan)$27,727
CARPENTER MORSE GROUP · Contract administrator$5,000

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$12 · 0.00%
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Florida
Zyscovich Aia FL$9.7M · 0.97%
Skanska USA Civil, Inc. FL$9.7M · 0.56%
Spectrio, LLC FL$9.7M · 0.68%
Ubicquia LLC FL$9.6M · 0.61%
Lgm Pharma LLC FL$9.3M · 0.40%
Continuumcloud, LLC FL$9.3M · 0.52%
Innovative Reasoning LLC FL$9.3M · 0.55%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 208034722 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.